Watch: Rugby World Cup 2015 – The Greatest Rugby Tournament Ever


Rugby World Cup 2015 featured 20 teams; Australia, Wales, England, Fiji, Uruguay, South Africa, Scotland, Japan, Samoa, USA, New Zealand, Argentina, Georgia, Tonga, Namibia, Ireland, France, Italy, Romania.

It was arguably the greatest tournament we have ever seen in rugby for a variety of reasons. Lets take a look back at the very best tries, kicks, tackles, anthems, tears, celebrations and more.

Facebook Comments
Jason Hennessy

Jason Hennessy

Jason is the editor at RugbyLAD. Any queries big or small you can reach him at [email protected]
Jason Hennessy

Latest posts by Jason Hennessy (see all)