RBS 6 Nations Fixtures Announced For 2014 And 2015

The fixtures for the RBS 6 Nations 2014 & 2015 Championships were announced today and see Wales kick off their title defense against Italy in Cardiff in the first match of the 2014 Championship.

That first weekend (Feb 1 & 2 2014), England will take on France in Paris while Ireland host Scotland in Dublin. The final round of matches – ‘Super Saturday’ – next year will see Italy host England, Wales welcome Scotland and, in the 3rd game, France entertain Ireland.

View a full PDF of the fixtures here…


Here’s a look back at some of the highlights from the Six Nations 2013

Facebook Comments
Jason Hennessy

Jason Hennessy

Jason is the editor at RugbyLAD. Any queries big or small you can reach him at [email protected]
Jason Hennessy

Latest posts by Jason Hennessy (see all)