Four Man Shortlist For Irish Players’ Player Of The Year Revealed

Jason Hennessy

Jason Hennessy

Jason is the editor at RugbyLAD. Any queries big or small you can reach him at [email protected]
Jason Hennessy

Latest posts by Jason Hennessy (see all)

A four man shortlist has been drawn up for the Rugby Players Ireland Players’ Player of the Year award.

Last year’s winner of the prestigious award, CJ Stander, is once again shortlisted along with his Munster teammate Conor Murray and Leinster duo Robbie Henshaw and Tadhg Furlong.

All four players will also represent the British & Irish Lions this summer after fantastic seasons with both club and country.

Which player do you think deserves to win? Will it be two in a row for Stander or will it be Murray, Furlong or Henshaw?